• Welcome to mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    LOS ANGELES
  • Welcome to mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    VIETNAM
  • Welcome to mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    CAMBODIA
  • Welcome to mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    PARIS
  • Welcome to mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    SANTA MONICA
  • Welcome to mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    SAN FRANCISCO
  • Welcome to mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    YOSEMITE - CALIFORNIA HIGH SIERRA
  • Welcome to mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    PALM SPRINGS
  • Welcome to mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    THAILAND
  • Welcome to mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    BANGKOK
Welcome to mN'Organisation

mN'Organisation, known affectionately as mN'O by its clients and partners, is a strategy and commercial development consultancy, specializing in marketing, communication and media relations entirely dedicated to the Tourism and Leisure industry.

mN'O and its teams develop customized strategies for each of its clients (destinations, hotels, transport, attractions, etc.), adapted to each issue that it implements in French-speaking markets.

Rigorous and creative, the mN'Organization team guarantees their clients a strong return on their investment, a measurable reputation uplift and brings them the strength of its networks, be they leisure, MICE or corporate.

mN'Organisation designs its activities in partnership with each of its clients who all benefit from the best practices of our "boutique agency" as well as from individual and personalized solutions that will never be duplicated identically and that will be compatible with their philosophy and budget.

Murielle Nouchy

Latest events ...


Convenctour: CEDIV 2020

JUNE 2020

mN'O and CEDIV are proud to present the 1st e-convenc'tour, a 100% virtual convention. Closed borders? Never mind ! More was needed to roll back the network and the partners of the convention (Greater Palm Springs, Visit California and Air Tahiti Nui) who knew how to bounce back very quickly and choose a virtual format to embark members towards a world of resilience and optimism. On the program 4 days of conferences led by network partners.


Sales Mission 2020 - Paris

MARS 2020

Visit California organized a day of meetings between a large Californian delegation and 128 French tourism professionals. About fifteen Californian delegates were present for the occasion (Monterey County, Cova Hotel, Mammoth Lakes Tourism, West Hollywood…) as well as our precious airline partners (Air France & Delta, Norwegian, Air Tahiti Nui, French Bee) and the Assurever travel insurer. Punctuated by two workshops, a lunch and an evening, the day introduced our guests to the universe of the Californian roadtrip.


Sales Mission 2020 - Lyon

MARS 2020

Visit California organized a workshop evening with its Californian delegation and 58 French tourism professionals. About fifteen Californian delegates were present for the occasion (Monterey County, Cova Hotel, Mammoth Lakes Tourism, West Hollywood ...) as well as our precious airline partners (Air France & Delta, Norwegian, French Bee) and the travel insurer Assurever . At the rate of a workshop and a cocktail dinner, our guests were able to discover the universe of the Californian roadtrip.


Visit to the holy of holies: the secrets of the Michelin Guide

DECEMBER 2019

This visit was to celebrate the release of the famous Red Guide by Michelin - in collaboration of Visit California - entirely dedicated to the state and highlighting 90 restaurants. The publication was greeted with great enthusiasm by the visiting Californian delegation at the publisher's headquarters and the group was able to meet one of the inspectors of the gourmet bible. But ... we can't possibly say more right now!


Breakfast at the Hotel Marignan Champs Elysées

December 5, 2019

Visit California chose to organise a private lounge in the Hotel Marignan, Champs Elysées to invite many journalists to a breakfast where everyone could network freely and in a convivial atmosphere with all the visiting regional Californian representatives.

 


Dinner at the Hotel de Crillon

December 4, 2019

12 guests accompanied by representatives of Visit California and the different regions of the State had the pleasure of meeting around a late dinner served in the majestic Marie Antoinette salon in the Hotel de Crillon, opposite the Place de la Concorde.

 

mN'Organization - Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme. 1, Passage du Clos - 92 380 Garches - France
Copyright © - All rights reserved.
T: + 33 (0)1 39 18 99 99 
Contact us | 
Privacy Policy

• Bienvenue chez mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    LOS ANGELES
  • Bienvenue chez mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    VIETNAM
  • Bienvenue chez mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    CAMBODIA
  • Bienvenue chez mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    PARIS
  • Bienvenue chez mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    SANTA MONICA
  • Bienvenue chez mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    SAN FRANCISCO
  • Bienvenue chez mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    YOSEMITE - CALIFORNIA HIGH SIERRA
  • Bienvenue chez mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    PALM SPRINGS
  • Bienvenue chez mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    THAILAND
  • Bienvenue chez mN'Organisation

    Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme
    BANGKOK
Bienvenue chez mN'Organisation

mN’Organisation, appelée affectueusement mN’O par ses clients et partenaires, est un cabinet conseil en stratégie et développement commercial, en marketing, en communication et en relations médias entièrement dédié à l’industrie du Tourisme et des Loisirs depuis 2004.

mN’O et ses équipes développent pour chacun de ses clients (destinations, hôtellerie, transport, attractions…) des stratégies personnalisées, adaptées à chaque problématique qu’elle met en œuvre sur les marchés francophones.

Rigoureuses et créatives, les équipes mN’Organisation garantissent à leurs clients un fort retour sur investissement, une notoriété mesurable et leur apporte la force de ses réseaux, qu’ils soient loisirs, MICE ou affaires.

mN'Organisation conçoit ses activités comme un partenariat avec chacun de ses clients, qui tous bénéficient des meilleures pratiques de notre « boutique agence » mais aussi de solutions individuelles et personnalisées qui ne seront jamais dupliquées à l’identique et qui seront compatibles avec leur philosophie et leur budget.

Murielle Nouchy

Derniers événements...


Sales Mission 2020 - Paris

MARS 2020

Visit California a organisé une journée de rencontres entre une large délégation californienne et 128 professionnels du tourisme français.  Une quinzaine de délégués californiens étaient présents pour l’occasion (Monterey County, Cova Hotel, Mammoth Lakes Tourism, West Hollywood…) ainsi que nos précieux partenaires aériens (Air France & Delta, Norwegian, Air Tahiti Nui, French Bee) et l’assureur de voyages Assurever. Rythmée par deux workshops, un déjeuner et une soirée, la journée a fait découvrir à nos invités l’univers du roadtrip californien.


Sales Mission 2020 - Lyon

MARS 2020

Visit California a organisé une soirée workshop avec sa délégation californienne et 58 professionnels du tourisme français.  Une quinzaine de délégués californiens étaient présents pour l’occasion (Monterey County, Cova Hotel, Mammoth Lakes Tourism, West Hollywood…) ainsi que nos précieux partenaires aériens (Air France & Delta, Norwegian, French Bee) et l’assureur de voyages Assurever. Au rythme d’un workshop et d’un cocktail dinatoire, nos invités ont pu découvrir l’univers du roadtrip californien.


Visite dans le saint des saints : les secrets du Guide Michelin

DÉCEMBRE 2019

Pour célébrer la collaboration de Visit California avec le guide Michelin, qui rappelons-l,e a sorti son fameux guide rouge dédié à l'état et qui met en avant 90 restaurants, la délégation californienne a été reçue en grande pompe au siège de l'éditeur et a pu rencontrer un des inspecteurs de la bible gastronomique. Mais... nous ne vous en dirons pas plus !


Petit Déjeuner à l’hôtel Marignan Champs Elysées

5 décembre 2019

Visit California avait choisi de privatiser un salon de l’hôtel Marignan Champs Elysées afin de convier de nombreux journalistes à participer à un petit-déjeuner où chacun a pu échanger à sa guise et en toute convivialité avec toutes les régions présentes.

 


Diner à l’hôtel de Crillon

4 décembre 2019

12 convives accompagnés des représentants de Visit California et des différentes régions de l'Etat ont eu le plaisir de se rencontrer autour d’un fin dîner servi dans le cadre majestueux du salon Marie Antoinette de l’hôtel de Crillon, face à la place de la Concorde.

 

mN' Organisation - Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme. 1, Passage du Clos - 92 380 Garches - France
Copyright © - Tous droits réservés.
T: + 33 (0)1 39 18 99 99 
Contactez-nous | 
Politique de confidentialité