Who
are
we?

Who are we ?

An innovative agency composed of a young, competent, enthusiastic and bilingual team.

Offering expertise in marketing and tourism communication, our strength lies in our knowledge of the French market on the commercial front, as well as in the perspectives of the development of the sector. Through our work it's our aim is to guarantee a significant return on investment for all our clients. Our directors come from both tour operators and the tourism industry and recognize that strong, long-term collaboration leads to substantial and measurable returns.

Our History

A 100% multi-specialist boutique agency dedicated to tourism

mN'Organisation was set up in 2004 by Murielle Nouchy who for twenty years held commercial and marketing responsibilities for prestigious organisations in the hotel and leisure industry such as Accor Hotels, Maeva and Skiset.

In 2003, Murielle gained a master's degree from Ecole Centrale Paris and decided to take on her first client - Mer Montagne Vacances - which entrusted her with various strategic and tactical missions and numerous market studies. This first phase of mN'O's history was expanded by a number of new clients, mainly in leisure accommodation such as Resid'home, Village Center, but also with restructuring studies commissioned by tour operators such as the Sunweb group in the Netherlands or the Skiset group.

It was in 2009 that m'Organization added another facet to its operations that has become central to the company, that of a firm recognized for its expertise in the field of destination marketing. It was on this date that Visit California, the tourism promotion office of California, entrusted them with responsibility for their representation in France and Belgium. Since then, other prestigious destinations have also used the services of mN'O. In 2012, many international hotel chains, like Centara Hotels and Resorts, have outsourced their leisure, MICE and corporate segments to mN'O. In 2015, Nick Vine, a veteran of the UK tourism industry, took a stake in mN'O, allowing it to grow. In 2018, the team moved into new offices in Garches, making it possible to start writing the future history of the company.

Our expertise

Real specialists at your service

With its years of experience, m'Organization has developed its skills in many areas to bring complete satisfaction all its clients.

We have a 360-degree vision across the French tourism industry and so we willoffer our clients uniquely personalized and strategies and services. Active in the French, Belgian and other international French-speaking markets, mN'O enables the development of marketing, sales, media relations and communications across all these markets.

Our mission is to guarantee, by our work, the best possible ROI for our customers. That is why mN'O is very connected to the tourism sector (leisure, MICE and corporate) and is recognized in the market for its professionalism and dynamism. Added to this is the media (print, broadcast and digital) that really hold no surprises for our experts.

Our clients

Visit California
Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Centara Hotels & Resorts
Diethelm Travel Group
Visit Greater Palm Springs
High Sierra Visitors Council
Santa Monica Travel & Tourism
Sonoma County California
Warner Bros Studio Hollywood Tower
West Hollywood Travel & Tourism Board
Our Team

Determined
Dynamic
Involved
Perseverant
Versatile
Professional
Organized

Our team is composed of creative and determined young people working in close collaboration with experienced and passionate executives. In our team we are proud to say that we all share the same values: pragmatism, ingenuity and professionalism.

Let us write your story in the French Tourism Industry ...

Murielle Nouchy

Founder and CEO

+33 6 80 75 17 30
+33 1 39 18 21 80
This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

My clients : All the clients of mN'Organisation

I was born a child of tourism and I have traveled widely for different companies like Club Med with its subsidiary Maeva and for SkiSet where I worked as Director of Sales and Marketing. After spending 20 years in the tourism industry, I resumed my studies at École Centrale Paris. My goals were diverse, but basically I wanted to improve my expertise with innovative ideas and update myself on the latest marketing and online marketing concepts. In 2004, I create my own company by making my previous contacts my first clients. They were followed by many others ... because all the skills of our team are diversified, eclectic and always based on this truth... our clients must be convinced that we are doing the best in their name and that they can really count on us.

Nick Vine

Partner / Strategic Director

+44 7917 783848
This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

My clients : All the clients of mN'Organisation

Until 2009, I was the Account Director for Visit California UK & Ireland, one of the leading representation and communication accounts in the travel industry in the country. The work around this contract was composed of trade co-ops, public relations, communications, commercial relations with the travel trade, development of digital and web strategies, media buying and brand advertising. I am a specialist in digital marketing, brand management and product development with particular skills in practical digital activities (both technical and creative), I have over 40 years of experience in the travel industry, especially in Europe, Canada and North America.

Veronique Amsellem

Account Manager

+33 7 84 27 51 62
+33 1 39 18 21 81
This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

My clients : Visit California

Having graduated with a Master's degree in Applied Foreign Languages ​​at Paris Sorbonne University, I specialized in tourism and am a Bachelor of International Tourism in Paris. I started my career in 2002, with a group tour operator and then joined CRIV Voyages, a subsidiary of Editions Larivières, where I managed the business and incentive travel section. I then took over the Tour Operating department of the agency and was made responsible for production and development. Having decided to focus my career on marketing and communication, in 2015 I joined m'NO to work for Visit California, France where I am now the Account Manager.

Asma Ben Khalifa

Commercial Director

+33 6 48 61 76 00
+33 1 39 18 99 99
This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

My clients : Centara Hotels & Resorts + Diethelm Travel Group

After several years spent traveling the world as a product manager for different tour operators (Asia, Americas, Europe, Middle East ...) and specializing in high-end tailor-made travel, I joined the mN'O team in August 2018. I am currently in charge of the representation of Diethelm Travel Group, a receptive agnecy of over 61 years in Asia and present in 13 countries, and also Centara Hotels in Thailand, the Maldives, Sri Lanka, Vietnam and Oman. With my knowledge of the key players in the market and I was able to develop a real relationship that allows me today to provide training, commercial promotion and promotion of destinations and products, in terms of business but also marketing.

Marie Loyola

Account manager

+33 6 48 54 94 73
+33 1 39 18 21 88
This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

My clients : Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board + Visit Greater Palm Springs

My 10 years in the Tour Operator Travelers of the World brought me all the experience and knowledge on the latest trends in luxury travel as well as my favorite destination: The United States. Following a training in marketing and communication, I am now in charge of Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board and Greater Palm Springs CVB. I share all the novelties and assets of these dream destinations with tourism and press professionals.

Lea Pinglot

Account manager

+33 6 48 26 44 55
+33 1 39 18 99 99
This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

My clients : Santa Monica Travel & Tourism, Visit California, High Sierra Visitors Council, Sonoma County

Following intensive training in languages ​​and foreign cultures, I specialized in the framework of a Master Tourism - Destination Management. Passionate about travel, I have multiplied professional opportunities abroad (USA - Florida, New York, Germany, Thailand) while developing skills in sales, production and marketing. Since July 2017, I have put my experience at the service of mN'O for the promotion of destinations.

Kelly Andrieux

Communication & Content

+33 6 46 55 55 46
+33 1 39 18 99 99
This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

My clients : Visit California, MNO

After gaining my education in information and communication in Lyon, I was an Au Pair in the United States for over a year. From there, I started to share my adventures online and became interested in influencer marketing. My passion of travel also took me to Australia for several months . Returning to France, I resumed my studies with training related to tourism in Lyon. That's when I joined mN'O while continuing my studies for my Masters Degree.

Pascal Becquet

Press relations

+33 6 62 75 87 32
+33 1 39 52 25 10
This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

My clients : Visit California, West Hollywood Travel & Tourism Board, Greater Palm Springs, Centara Hotels & Resorts, MNO

Having held various positions in the print media as well as on a Parisian radio station, I joined the Nouvelles Frontières Group in 2000 before joining the Corsair airline, where I worked for more than 4 years. I was Communication Manager in the press relations department for both this company and for one year for the tour operator TUI, France. In 2011, with my various experiences in press relations in the tourist field, I created my own entity to offer my services to a wider audience - both small and large companies - in the field of press relations. Today for mN'O, I'm in charge of press relations with the different clients of the company.

Marine Cardoso

Account manager

+33 1 39 18 99 99
This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

My clients : West Hollywood Travel + Tourism Board

After working six months for a luxury Paris tour operator, I obtained my degree in applied foreign languages. Curious and with the desire to discover the world, I went on to the discovery of Australia on a road trip for 1 year. Returning from this incredible journey, I worked for two years for a tour operator specializing in Oceania, as a Travel Designer. Then I decided to resume my studies for a Master's degree in Marketing Strategy at ESG Paris alternately. Since October 2018, I have worked at mN'O as an Account Manager.

Sofiane Hajaji

Assistant manager

+33 1 39 18 99 99
This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

My clients : mN'Organisation

Having left in DUT GEA (company management and administration) I quickly reoriented towards a BTS to gain field experience. I am currently undertaking a Bachelor / L3 Human Resource Management. This is a relatively new field for me, but one that I like very much and where I have the opportunity to practice within the Organization.

Our Brochure

Discover our brochure ...

Click to download

mN'Organization - Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme. 1, Passage du Clos - 92 380 Garches - France
Copyright © - All rights reserved.
T: + 33 (0) 1 39 18 99 99
Contact us |
Privacy policy

Qui
sommes
nous ?

Qui Sommes-Nous ?

Une agence innovante composée d’une équipe jeune, compétente, enthousiaste et bilingue.

Offrant des compétences dans le marketing et la communication du tourisme, notre force réside dans la connaissance du marché français sur le plan commercial, ainsi que dans les perspectives du développement du secteur. Notre exigence est de garantir, par notre travail, un retour sur investissement à nos clients. Nos directeurs viennent à la fois des tours-opérateurs et de l’industrie du tourisme et reconnaissent qu’une collaboration solide, sur du long terme amène à des rendements substantiels et mesurables.

Notre Histoire

Une boutique agence multi-spécialiste 100% dédié au tourisme

mN’Organisation a été créée en 2004 sous l’impulsion de Murielle Nouchy qui pendant une vingtaine d’années a occupé des responsabilités commerciales et marketing pour des acteurs prestigieux de l’hôtellerie et des loisirs comme Accor Hôtels, Maeva ou Skiset.

En 2003, Murielle a obtenu un master à l’École Centrale Paris et a décidé de se lancer avec comme premier client Mer Montagne Vacances qui lui a confié différentes missions stratégiques et tactiques et de nombreuses études de marché. Cette première phase de l’histoire de mN’O s’est enrichie de nombreux clients, principalement dans l’hébergement de loisirs avec Resid’home, Village Center, mais aussi avec des études structurantes confiées par des Tour-Opérateurs comme le groupe Sunweb aux Pays-Bas ou le groupe Skiset.

C’est en 2009 que mN’Organisation a ajouté un pilier devenu stratégique dans l’entreprise, celui de cabinet reconnu pour son expertise dans le domaine de la promotion de destination. À cette date, Visit California, l’organisme de promotion de l’état de Californie lui a confié sa représentation en France et en Belgique. Depuis, d’autres destinations prestigieuses ont fait appel aux services de mN’O. En 2012, ce sont de nombreuses chaînes d’hôtels internationales qui à l’instar de Centara Hôtels and Resorts ont confié leur commercialisation sur les segments loisirs, MICE et corpo à mN’O. En 2015, Nick Vine, un senior de l’industrie du tourisme britannique est entré au capital de mN’O, permettant à celle-ci de se développer. En 2018, les équipes se sont installées dans les nouveaux bureaux de la société de 250 m² à Garches, permettant ainsi de commencer à écrire l’histoire future de mN’Organisation.

Notre Expertise

De véritables spécialistes à votre service

Fort de ses nombreuses années d’expériences, mN’Organisation a su développer son expertise dans de nombreux domaines afin d’apporter à ses clients pleine satisfaction.

Avec une vision à 360 degrés sur l’industrie du tourisme, mN’Organisation offre à ses clients des stratégies personnalisées et uniques. Actif sur les marchés français, belge et dans les pays francophones, mN’O permet de développer le marketing, les ventes, les relations médias et la communication de tous ses marchés.

Notre mission est de garantir, par notre travail, le meilleur ROI possible à nos clients. C’est pour cela que mN’O est très connecté au secteur du tourisme (Loisirs, MICE et entreprises) et est reconnu sur le marché pour son professionnalisme et son dynamisme. À cela s’ajoute les média (traditionnel et numérique) qui n’ont plus de secret pour nos experts.

Nos Clients

Visit California
Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Centara Hotels & Resorts
Diethelm Travel Group
Visit Greater Palm Springs
High Sierra Visitors Council
Santa Monica Travel & Tourism
Sonoma County California
Warner Bros Studio Tour Hollywood
West Hollywood Travel & Tourism Board
Notre Équipe

Déterminés
Dynamiques
Impliqués
Persévérants
Polyvalents
Professionnels
Organisés

Notre équipe est composée de jeunes créatifs et déterminés travaillant en étroite collaboration avec des cadres expérimentés et passionnés. Au sein de notre équipe nous sommes fiers de pouvoir dire que nous partageons tous les mêmes valeurs : pragmatisme, ingéniosité et professionnalisme.

Let us write your story in the French Tourism Industry...

Murielle Nouchy

Fondatrice et Dirigeante

+33 6 80 75 17 30
+33 1 39 18 21 80
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Mes Clients : Tous les clients de mN’Organisation

Petite, déjà, j’étais une enfant du tourisme puisque je voyageais pour différentes entreprises telles que le Club Med avec sa filiale Maeva, ou encore pour SkiSet où je travaillais alors comme directrice des ventes et du marketing. Après avoir passé 20 ans dans l’industrie du tourisme, j’ai repris mes études à l’École Centrale Paris. Mes objectifs étaient divers, mais fondamentalement, je voulais améliorer mon expertise avec des idées novatrices et me mettre à jour sur les derniers concepts de marketing et de marketing en ligne. En 2004, je crée mN'Organisation faisant alors de mes contacts précédents mes premiers clients. Et suivi par bien d’autres… Car l'ensemble des compétences de l'équipe de mN'Organisation est diversifié, éclectique et toujours basé sur cette vérité : nos clients doivent être convaincus que nous faisons le meilleur en leur nom et qu’ils peuvent compter sur nous.

 

Nick Vine

Partenaire / Directeur stratégique

+44 7917 783848
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Mes Clients : Tous les clients de mN’Organisation

Jusqu'en 2009, j’étais directeur de compte pour Visit California UK & Ireland, l'un des principaux comptes de représentation et de communication dans le secteur des voyages dans le pays. Ce contrat est composé de co-ops, de relations publiques, de communications, de relations commerciales avec les voyages, de développement de stratégies technologiques et web, de brand advertising, de trade. Spécialiste du marketing numérique, de la gestion de marque et du développement de produits, avec des compétences particulières dans les activités numériques pratiques (techniques et créatives), je cumule plus de 40 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie du voyage, en particulier en Europe, en Canada, en Amérique du Nord et dans le monde.

Veronique Amsellem

Directrice de compte

+33 7 84 27 51 62
+33 1 39 18 21 81
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Mes Clients : Visit California

Diplômée d’une Maîtrise en Langues Etrangères Appliquées à l’Université de Paris Sorbonne, je me spécialise dans le tourisme et suis un Bachelor de Tourisme International à Paris. Je débute ma carrière en 2002, au sein de tour-opérateur groupistes puis rejoint CRIV Voyages, filiale des Editions Larivières, où je gère la partie voyages d’affaires et incentive. Je prends en charge ensuite le département Tour Operating de l’agence, et en devient responsable de la production et du développement. Décidant d’orienter ma carrière vers le marketing et la communication, je rejoins en 2015 MNO pour travailler pour son client Visit California France dont je suis aujourd’hui directrice de compte.

Asma Ben Khalifa

Directrice commerciale

+33 6 48 61 76 00
+33 1 39 18 99 99
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Mes Clients : Centara Hotels & Resorts + Diethelm Travel Group

Après plusieurs années passées à sillonner le monde en tant que chef de produits pour différents tours opérateurs (Asie, Amériques, Europe, Moyen Orient…) et spécialisée dans le voyage sur mesure haut de gamme, j’ai rejoint l’équipe MNO en août 2018. Je suis aujourd’hui en charge de la représentation de Diethelm Travel Group, un réceptif depuis 61 ans en Asie présent dans 13 pays, ainsi que des Hôtels Centara présents en Thaïlande, Maldives, Sri Lanka, Vietnam ainsi qu’à Oman. Avec ma connaissance sur les acteurs clés du marché et j’ai pu développer un véritable relationnel qui me permet aujourd’hui d’assurer formations, promotion commerciale et mise en avant des destinations et des produits, sur le plan commercial mais aussi marketing.

Marie Loyola

Chargée de compte

+33 6 48 54 94 73
+33 1 39 18 21 88
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Mes Clients : Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board + Visit Greater Palm Springs

Mes 10 années au sein du Tour Opérateur Voyageurs du Monde m'ont apporté toute l’expérience et la connaissance sur les dernières tendances dans le voyage de luxe ainsi que sur ma destination de prédilection : Les Etats-Unis. Suite à une formation en marketing et communication, je suis aujourd'hui en charge de Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board et de Greater Palm Springs CVB. Je partage toutes les nouveautés et atouts de ces destinations de rêve auprès des professionnels du tourisme et de la presse.

Léa Pinglot

Chargée de compte

+33 6 48 26 44 55
+33 1 39 18 99 99
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Mes Clients : Santa Monica Travel & Tourism, Visit Californa, High Sierra Visitors Council, Sonoma County

Suite à une formation forte en langues et en cultures étrangères, je me suis spécialisée dans le cadre d’un master Tourisme – Management des destinations. Passionnée de voyages, j'ai multiplié les opportunités professionnelles à l’étranger (USA - Floride, New York, Allemagne, Thaïlande) tout en développant des compétences en vente, production et marketing. Depuis juillet 2017, je mets mon expérience au service de mN’O pour la promotion de destinations.

Kelly Andrieux

Communication & Contenu

+33 6 46 55 55 46
+33 1 39 18 99 99
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Mes Clients : Visit California, MNO

Après une licence en information et communication à Lyon, je m’envole pour faire Au Pair aux Etats-Unis pendant plus d’un an. De là, je commence à partager mes aventures en ligne et à m’intéresser au marketing d’influence. La passion des voyages m’emporte plusieurs mois en Australie. En rentrant en France, je reprends mes études avec une formation en lien avec le tourisme à Lyon. C’est à ce moment-là que j’intègre mN’O en alternance pour mon master et que je commence un quotidien entre Lyon et Paris.

Pascal Becquet

Relations Presse

+33 6 62 75 87 32
+33 1 39 52 25 10
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Mes Clients : Visit California, West Hollywood Travel & Tourism Board, Visit Greater Palm Springs, Centara Hotels & Resorts, MNO

Après avoir occupé différents postes dans les médias écrits ainsi qu'au sein d'une radio parisienne, j’ai rejoint en 2000 le Groupe Nouvelles Frontières avant d’intégrer la compagnie aérienne Corsair où j’occupais pendant plus de 4 années le poste de Chargé de Communication au service relations presse à la fois pour la compagnie et pendant un an pour le tour-opérateur TUI France. En 2011, fort de mes différentes expériences dans les relations presse dans le domaine touristique, je crée ma propre entité afin d'offrir mes services aux plus grands nombres - petites ou grandes entreprises - dans le domaine des relations presse. Aujourd'hui pour mN'O, je m’occupe des relations presse auprès des différents clients de l'entreprise.

Marine Cardoso

Chargée de compte

+33 1 39 18 99 99
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Mes Clients : West Hollywood Travel + Tourism Board

Après avoir travaillé six mois pour un tour opérateur de luxe parisien, j'ai obtenu ma licence en langues étrangères appliquées. Curieuse et avec l'envie de découvrir le monde, je suis partie à la découverte de l'Australie en road trip pendant 1 an. En revenant de cet incroyable voyage, j'ai travaillé pendant deux ans pour un tour opérateur spécialisé sur l'Océanie, en tant que Travel Designer. Puis j'ai décidé de reprendre mes études pour une formation en Master en Stratégie Marketing à l'ESG Paris en alternance. Depuis octobre 2018, je travaille chez mN'O en tant qu'Account Executive.

Sofiane Hajaji

Assistant de direction

+33 1 39 18 99 99
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Mes Clients : mN’Organisation

Etant parti en DUT GEA (Gestion des entreprises et des administrations) je me suis vite réorienté vers un BTS pour avoir une expérience terrain. Je suis actuellement en bachelor / L3 Gestion des ressources humaines. Il s’agit d’un domaine relativement nouveau pour moi mais qui me plait beaucoup et où j'ai la chance d'exercer au sein d’mN’Organisation en alternance.

Notre Brochure

Découvrez notre brochure...

Cliquez pour télécharger

mN' Organisation - Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme. 1, Passage du Clos - 92 380 Garches - France
Copyright © - Tous droits réservés.
T: + 33 (0)1 39 18 99 99 
Contactez-nous | 
Politique de confidentialité