mN'O
en
action

Our know-how, our creativity, our professionalism and the confidence that the industry shows us are major factors in the success of our actions. Here is a sample of the events and activities we organize on behalf of our clients.

Our Events

The Organization organizes all types of events on behalf of its clients.

The Organization is recognized for the quality of its services and organizes all types of events on behalf of its clients. These events are always created in collaboration with the customer's needs and budget, with creativity and respect for the brand. Depending on the message, we organize the ideal event to attract the best audience, from travel agents to industry CEOs and selected media. Our events are always very successful.

Our trainings

The training of travel agents is a key action for the promotion of a destination.

We are convinced that the training of travel agents and sales teams is a key action for the promotion of a destination. That's why we became training experts. Over the years we have gathered hundreds of travel agents around our courses which are considered very professional and especially useful for sale. We believe that the trained agent becomes a prescriber and an ambassador for the destinations we represent.

Thus, we constantly adapt the sessions according to the requests of the travelers.

FAM / Press and blog trip

The FAMs we organize are all different and based on the client's overall strategy.

Over the years, more than 500 Product Managers and 50 Travel have brought together Sales Managers, Travel Agents and CEOs. The familiarization trips we organize are all different and are carefully aligned with the overall client strategy.

It is essential to bring together tourism professionals and our media to discover our destinations and our customers. This is the best way to create good memories and encourage the tourism sector to redouble its efforts to promote the destination. It is also a great way to encourage the press to devote more and more pages to our destinations.

Newspaper

Many press trips are organized every year and guarantee the publication of articles and reports.

Every year, we organize about ten press trips, in groups or individually. We ensure their independence, but especially our own interests by ensuring that the professionals who participated in their reception is put forward in a positive way. We guarantee the release of articles or reports and always follow up with the socio-professionals at destination who contributed to the success of the project.

Influence Trips

Thanks to the influencers we share the enthusiasm we bring to our destinations.

Among our many marketing services, the Organization is proud to organize for several years blog trips with talented influencers. The content generated as a result of these trips is innovative and designed to be shared by subscribers and other social media platforms, which amplifies the coverage of the destination.

Broadcast / TV

We make the most of the destinations thanks to the most influential journalists.

At mN'O, we believe in the power of the image and negotiate numerous partnerships with the most powerful television channels of the French PAF. Being able to inspire millions of viewers and familiarize them with our customers' brands is one of our many strengths. We work with production companies and editorial teams to propose topics that will arouse the interest of their audience.

The Tables of The Daily

Prestigious guests invited to discuss today's and tomorrow's tourism

Since 2016, Murielle Nouchy is the presenter and presenter of "La table de la Quotidienne" ... a series of informal talks at lunch time with the leaders of the travel industry in France. During a series of discussions, we had the pleasure of hearing the views of some of the most influential leaders in the industry who share their vision of the topics closest to our industry.

mN Organization - Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme. 1, Passage of the Clos - 92 380 Garches - France
Copyright © - All rights reserved.
T: + 33 (0) 1 39 18 99 99
Contact |
Privacy policy

mN'O
en
action

Notre savoir-faire, notre créativité, notre professionnalisme et la confiance que l'industrie nous témoigne sont des facteurs majeurs dans le succès de nos actions.  Voici un échantillon des événements et activités que nous organisons pour le compte de nos clients.

Nos Évènements

mN’Organisation organise tous types d’événements pour le compte de ses clients.

mN’Organisation est reconnu pour la qualité de ses services et organise tous types d’événements pour le compte de ses clients. Ces événements sont toujours créés en collaboration avec les besoins et le budget du client, avec créativité et respect de la marque. En fonction du message, nous organisons l’événement idéal pour attirer le meilleur public, des agents de voyages aux PDG de l’industrie et aux médias sélectionnés. Nos événements atteignent toujours un grand succès.

Nos Formations

La formation des agents de voyage est une action clé pour la promotion d’une destination.

Nous sommes convaincus que la formation des agents de voyage et des équipes de vente est une action clé pour la promotion d’une destination. C’est pour cela que nous sommes devenus des experts en formation. Au fil des années nous avons réunis des centaines d’agents de voyage autour de nos formations qui sont considérées comme très professionnelles et surtout utiles à la vente. Nous estimons que l’agent formé devient un prescripteur et un ambassadeur des destinations que nous représentons.

Ainsi, nous adaptons constamment les sessions selon les demandes des voyageurs.

FAM / Press et blog trip

Les FAM que nous organisons sont tous différents et basé sur la stratégie globale du client.

Au fil des années ce sont plus de 500 chefs de produits et 50 voyages réunissant directeurs des ventes, agents de voyages ou PDG qui ont été organisés. Les voyages de familiarisation que nous organisons sont tous différents et sont soigneusement alignés sur la stratégie globale du client.

Il est essentiel de réunir les professionnels du tourisme et nos médias pour partir à la découverte de nos destinations et de nos clients. Il s’agit là du meilleur moyen pour créer de bons souvenirs et encourager le secteur du tourisme à redoubler d'efforts pour promouvoir la destination. C’est aussi un excellent moyen d’encourager la presse à consacrer toujours plus de pages à nos destinations.

Revue de Presse

De nombreux voyages de presse sont organisés chaque année et garantissent la publication d’articles et reportages.

Nous organisons chaque année une dizaine de voyages de presse, en groupe ou en individuel. Nous veillons à leur indépendance, mais surtout à nos propres intérêts en nous assurant que les professionnels qui ont participé à leur accueil soit mis en avant de façon positive. Nous sommes garants de la sortie des articles ou des reportages et faisons toujours le suivi auprès des socio-professionnels à destination qui ont contribué́ à la réussite du projet.

Influencer Trips

Grâce aux influenceurs nous partageons l’enthousiasme que nous portons à nos destinations.

Parmi nos nombreux services de marketing, mN’Organisation est fier d’organiser depuis plusieurs années des blog trips réunissant des influenceurs talentueux. Les contenus générés suite à ces voyages sont novateurs et conçus pour être partagés par les abonnés et sur les autres plateformes de réseaux sociaux, ce qui amplifie la couverture de la destination.

Broadcast/TV

Nous valorisons au maximum les destinations grâces aux journalistes les plus influents.

Chez mN'O, nous croyons au pouvoir de l'image et négocions de nombreux partenariats avec les chaines télévisuelles les plus puissantes du PAF Français. Pouvoir inspirer des millions de téléspectateurs et les familiariser avec les marques de nos clients est un de nos nombreux points forts. Nous travaillons en relation avec les sociétés de production et les rédactions afin de proposer des sujets qui sauront éveiller l'intérêt de leur audience.

Les Tables de La Quotidienne

Des invités prestigieux invités afin de débattre du tourisme d'aujourd'hui et de demain

Depuis 2016, Murielle Nouchy est l'animatrice et la présentatrice de "La table de la Quotidienne" ... une série d'entretiens informels à l'heure du déjeuner avec les dirigeants de l'industrie du voyage en France. Au cours d'une série de discussions, nous avons eu le plaisir d'entendre les points de vue de certains des dirigeants les plus influents du secteur qui partagent leur vision des sujets les plus proches de notre secteur d'activité.

mN' Organisation - Le Conseil de l'Industrie du Tourisme. 1, Passage du Clos - 92 380 Garches - France
Copyright © - Tous droits réservés.
T: + 33 (0)1 39 18 99 99 
Contactez-nous | 
Politique de confidentialité