FIND YOU ON THE STAND INSUREVER!

A few words about us ...

VISIT CALIFORNIA is the tourist office of California, a legendary destination on the West Coast of the United States. Discover the destination, its innovations, ideas for road-trip itineraries as well as the tools at your disposal to sell the Golden State to your customers during the fair!

Website

Meet them at DITEX: Véronique Amsellem, Murielle Nouchy

Contact : vamsellem@visitcalifornia.fr

MN'ORGANISATION : the team of mN'Organisation will be present on DITEX to present you the latest news from the Californian destinations of Los Angeles, Wis Hollywood, Santa Monica, Greater Palm Springs and the High Sierra!

Website

Meet them at DITEX: Marie Loyola, Marine Cardoso

Contact : marie.loyola@mno.fr - marine.cardoso@mno.fr - lea.pinglot@mno.fr

NOTICE: Long live the Ditex! Come and meet us on the Avis stand to discover our new fleet Notice with our hybrid and electric vehicles .., the new Pro and Leisure Packs… and celebrate spring with 2 days in advance!

Website

Meet them at DITEX: Emilie Matti, Christine Giraud

Contact : emilie.avis@vca-tourisme.fr

EURAM offers one of the best technologies and know-how dedicated only to tourism professionals to produce and sellre trips à the map. Because we know that reactivity is the key to a successful sale, we provide you with all the services, immediately available, as well as a digital or similar quote. All in a few minutes.

Website

Meet them at DITEX: Audrey Labarthe

Contact : audrey.labarthe@euram.eu

INSURING supports tourism professionals and offers all travel insurance solutions for individuals and groups on the leisure and business markets.

Website

Meet them at DITEX: Matthieu Drouet, Frantz Nosile, Morgan Tarres, Natacha Beauvallet, Myriam Lautier

Contact : frantz.nosile@april.com

Represented by mN'Organisation

1 Passage du Clos - F-92380 Garches

SARL with capital of € 60 - SIRET: 000 - RCS: Versailles 47976701400026 479 767

Intra-community VAT FR 19479767014

Privacy Policy

This e-mail has been sent to, click here to unsubscribe.